Through their commitment to advance Tenafly Nature Center's mission and vision, TNC's Board of Trustees generously donate their time to serve our community. Drawn from Tenafly and surrounding communities, Trustees bring to the organization a wide range of expertise, talents, energy and financial support.

Board of Trustees:

Christy Danforth, President*Peter Emmi
Anthony Bosco, Vice President*
Wolfgang Koslow
Andrew Mikesh, Vice President*
Cory Levine
John Ogle, Treasurer*Olga Milanos
Carolyn Rocco, Secretary*

Andy Pada Jr.

Lynda Baldini
Wendi Hoeben
Bruce Balsam
Jon Warms
Jen Barna Catherine Wedgbury
Neil Callahan
*Executive Committee members


Dan Park, Tenafly Borough Council Liaison


Held in the Visitor Center at 313 Hudson Avenue, Tenafly, NJ, 07670. Dates in bold type indicate Board and Executive Committee meetings.
  • The Board generally meets bi-monthly at 8 pm
  • The Executive Committee meets monthly, at 7 pm preceding board meetings; otherwise(dates without bold type) at 8:00 pm
Annual meeting Tuesday October 24, 2017